Rules For Dating, A Guide For Teenage Boys. – A Response of Sorts

Having a daughter who is in college, and sons following within the next several years, I think that this will be a required read for them.

For those of you who do not know Jeff Hite’s blog [or his writings], go and read him. You are in for a treat.

After some serious thought, I have updated this article a bit.  I think you will like some of the changes, and all of the important things are still here.
Today I read an article that I really liked. Teenage Dating for Girls Part I “Teen Dating for Girls- Part II.” Having girls that are not yet teens I was interested, and I wanted to see what the author had to say.  One of my favorite things was that she openly said,  These are our rules, they might be different for other families, but these are some basics.  I really liked that.  Too many people kind of say, hey these are our rules and should be everyone else’s as well. I am going to say right up front that I am following the same line. These are our rules. They might work for you, they might not, but they…

View original post 1,988 more words

Leave a Reply

